May 4, 2006










  • 3:39 PM (CST)

    Ungh...stomach not doing so good.  my sickness just keeps diversifying.  Nice.

    Basically been working all day.  Had a teleconference.  Bleeblahblee.  Praiseteam practice at 6, Johnnyork practice at 7.  Looks like we'll be playing around 8, 8:30 tomorrow.

    My friends from Maryland are supposed to be coming tomorrow too, but I'm heard neither hide nor hair of them in awhile.  So we'll see.

    Didn't stay at CUCC as late as usual last night.  Was feeling way too sick.

    New Pearl Jam...I'm on the fence.  We'll see.  I do like avacados.

    Ciao






    Currently Listening
    Pearl Jam
    By Pearl Jam





    Currently Listening
    Clean
    By Shane & Shane

Comments (3)

  • it's actually avocado. sorry!!!!!

  • It would be crazy to talk about it, and by crazy I mean, ...it would take a lot of guts. And obviously I have none. :P

    Seeing how a good son my dad has been over these two years(ever since I came here, that is), most probably my grandfather doesn't feel that way anymore. I think. I remember talking about it to my aunt when I was 11 or 12, and she said it was because of my father, not me. I hope it's what my grandfather feels too.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Categories