July 26, 2006









  • 3:17 PM (CST)




    New Tom Petty is eggsellent. 


    People who say stupid things without thinking suck.


    Ciao







    Currently Listening
    Highway Companion
    By Tom Petty





    10:28 AM (CST)



    Hmm...been a couple of days, eh? 


    The wedding on Saturday was fun.  Saw familiar faces, and lots of new ones.  I took a lot of pics (about 1300!) but culled it down to 50. They're online.


    I've had a heachache for like 2 days now.  I'm not sure what's going on with me.  Hope it's not a tumor.  It was real bad Monday night, and it kept up while I slept that night.  I actually dreamed about it.  I took some tylenol in the morning, and I guess that helped.  I dunno.  I've been staring at my laptop a lot lately, so maybe that did it.  Who knows.


    I got a ton to get done at work, but it's all very vague.  I basically have to learn how to use yet another code someone else wrote.  Sometimes i hate being a programmer.  haha . 


    Johnnyork is having a practice this evening!  An acoustic practice!  whoot!  Probably gonna be at the diamond's place.  Hope none of us lose an eye. 


    Ok gotta go.  Here are some pics from Saturday (click for bigger ones).  The rest are in that link above.  I'll update the media player soon - lots of good stuff coming through the Lonely Castle.


    Ciao
















     






    Currently Listening
    Let's Get Out of This Country
    By Camera Obscura





    Currently Listening
    Be Your Own Pet
    By Be Your Own Pet

Comments (4)

  • It's not a tumor!!

    First, I would just like to get to know you.  But I hope leave enough room for my fist because I'm going to ram it into your stomach and break your spine!  I have the utmost respect for women.  You lack discipline!  Who is your daddy and what does he do?

  • awww i always say stupid things without thinking. it's my egggggspertise. e for egg.

  • i'm detective john kimble!

  • you  might have just been dehydrated from the wedding imbibing, plus travel and heat. rememebr to drink water at all times this season. I would also suggest that you go see your opthalmologist, maybe you need a change in your vision prescription. Don't let a headache get really bad before you drink medicine! my favorite method is usually two advils with one large glass of ice water(for vasoconstriction of vessels) and get a chilled vodka bottle, lie down, put it behind the nape of my neck, flush to the skin- not to drink it!, for further vasoconstriction of blood vessels.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Categories