Month: December 2006










  • 11:53 AM (CST)



    Hey all!  Yeah, it’s been awhile.  I guess I had my emotional outburst below but, other than that, not a whole lot coming from ole’ mohan37.  The situation from below…well…it persists, but what can I do? 

    Work’s been going ok I guess.  I got about 8 or 9 months left, and the real work is about to begin.

    i feel like it’s always about to begin.  when will it actually begin?

    going to minnesota with freddie to spend xmas with her family.  i was up there for thanksgiving, so I’ve already met them all.  good times.  out on the farm.  we might go to minneapolis too.  we’ll see.  the hutch awaits.

    Johnnyork was offered a show last week but we had to turn it down, sadly, b/c we couldn’t all get together. at least it shows people still remember us. we’ll definitely be up and at’om again soon, I’m sure.

    i hope.

    i dunno.  i do know i miss my band :(

    what else?  oo i got a Mod’ed XBOX from my friend who didn’t want it anymore.  I’ve been playing Halo2 and Call of Duty 3 a lot.  also, the modchip operating shell can read emulators, so I have NES, SNES, and N64 emulators along with a million ROMS.  The emulators were built specifically for mod’ed XBOXes, so they work really well.  and 4-player games should work perfectly with just plugging the controllers in.

    man…bittorrent is awash with new xbox games.  along with call of duty 3, I also got the new Splinter Cell game.

    all this in the middle of FFXII.  I’ve got too much going on to have so much video gamery at my disposal.

    ok i’m done.  love you all : )

    Ciao!







    Currently Listening
    Ta-Dah
    By Scissor Sisters






    Currently Listening
    Yours to Keep
    By Jr. Albert Hammond





    Currently Listening
    So Divided
    By …And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead





    Currently Listening
    Live a Little
    By The Pernice Brothers





    Currently Listening
    Friendly Fire (CD+DVD)
    By Sean Lennon





    Currently Listening
    Wincing The Night Away
    By The Shins





    Currently Listening
    Robbers & Cowards
    By Cold War Kids





    Currently Listening
    Beatific Visions
    By Brakes





    Currently Listening
    Kingdom Come
    By Jay-Z





    Currently Listening
    Public Warning
    By Lady Sovereign