August 10, 2006











  • 12:28 PM (CST) | Part 1

    Booya!  We (Johnnyork) just booked a show with Wasteoid Workforce at the Iron Post for September 1.   These are the first guys we ever played with, and at one of our shows I lost my voice and their singer (Thom Duggan) happened to be in the audience and sung our Weezer cover for me! 


    Phew...picking up my dad from Midway tonight.  Trying to clean up the house and get some grocery shopping done beforehand.  Craziness.


    I really want to go fishing.  haha.


    Got some Sudden Impact (UAG HS dance team) pics from last night.  (click for bigger ones):































    Panoramic pic of the video cafe I took.  It's a big side area in the church I go to.  I think I'm going to be helping them with the website a bit, getting some new pics up and stuff.



    Ciao!







    Currently Listening
    Black Holes and Revelations





    Currently Listening
    Good Apollo, I'm Burning Star IV, Volume One: From Fear Through The Eyes of Madness
    By Coheed & Cambria





    Currently Listening
    Cuts Across the Land





    Currently Listening
    The Eraser





    Currently Listening
    Through the Windowpane
    By Guillemots


Comments (3)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Categories